United Group Programs

FOR CUSTOMER CARE & CLAIMS PLEASE CONTACT
1-800-482-8770
customercare@optimedhealth.com

For National Sales and Marketing Please Contact:

Pennsylvania Corporate Office

Jim Cameron
Jcameron@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 234

Alexander Scott
Ascott@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 281

George Lose
Glose@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 254

Patti Hartz
Phartz@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 232

Rob Devitt
Rdevitt@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 229

California Corporate Office

Ed Dempsey
818-384-1070
Edempsey@Optimedhealth.com

Colorado Office

Howard Gernter
Hgernter@OptiMedHealth.com
954-258-4255

Maryland Office

Tammy Dawson
Tdawson@OptiMedHealth.com
443-425-0527

North Carolina office

Terri Huffman
Thuffman@OptiMedHealth.com
866-494-5281

Boca Raton Office

Bob Altner
boba@ugpinc.com
561-869-4770

Tony Pendas
apendas@OptiMedHealth.com
Cell: 561-507-7701

Customer Care
4 Terry Drive, Suite 1
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 800-482-8770