United Group Programs

FOR CUSTOMER CARE & CLAIMS PLEASE CONTACT
1-800-482-8770
customercare@optimedhealth.com

For National Sales and Marketing Please Contact:

Pennsylvania Corporate Office 

Jim Cameron
jcameron@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 234

Alexander Scott
ascott@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 281

George Lose
glose@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 254

Patti Hartz
phartz@OptiMedHealth.com
800-482-8770 x 232

Rich Zepp
rzepp@OptiMedHealth.com
717-542-6770

Georgia Corporate Office

Bruno Guillemette
bguillemette@OptiMedHealth.com
678-923-9079

Clark Thomson
cthompson@OptiMedHealth.com
404-210-2487

Maryland Office

Rob Devitt
rdevitt@OptiMedHealth.com
443-878-6651

North Carolina office

Terri Huffman
thuffman@OptiMedHealth.com
866-494-5281

Florida Office

Tony Pendas
apendas@OptiMedHealth.com
Cell: 561-507-7701

Customer Care
4 Terry Drive, Suite 1
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 800-482-8770